Officers and Executive Council (2019-2020)

Officers

Jennifer Horan
President
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
horanj@uncw.edu 

Beth Miller Vonnahme
Vice President and Program Chair
University of Missouri-Kansas City
vonnahmeb@umkc.edu

Jocelyn Evans
Secretary-Treasurer
University of West Florida
jevans@uwf.edu

Jason Casellas
University of Houston
President-Elect
jcasellas@uh.edu

Will McLean
Arkansas State University
Vice President and Program Chair-Elect
wmclean@astate.edu

Executive Council

Jennifer Hayes Clark (2020)
University of Houston
Jclark10@uh.edu

Tiffiany Howard (2020)
University of Nevada – Las Vegas
tiffiany.howard@unlv.edu

Edward Vargas (2020)
Arizona State University
edwardvargas@asu.edu

Jaclyn Bunch (2021)
University of South Alabama
jbunch@southalabama.edu

Scott Liebertz (2021)
University of South Alabama
sliebertz@southalabama.edu

Debra Leiter (2021)
University of Missouri-Kansas City
leiterd@umkc.edu

Carlos Huerta, Agent of the Corporation
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
juan.huerta@tamucc.edu

Stacy Ulbig
Past President
Sam Houston State University
sgu001@shsu.edu

David Damore
Past-Past President
University of Nevada-Las Vegas
david.damore@unlv.edu

Priscilla Machado Zotti
Past Vice President and Program Chair
United States Naval Academy
zotti@usna.edu