Officers and Executive Council (2018-2019)

Officers

Stacy Ulbig
President
Sam Houston State University
sgu001@shsu.edu

Jason Casellas
Vice President and Program Chair
University of Houston
jcasellas@uh.edu

Jocelyn Evans
Secretary-Treasurer
University of West Florida
jevans@uwf.edu

Jennifer Horan
President Elect
University of North Carolina – Wilmington
horanj@uncw.edu

Beth Miller Vonnahme
Vice President and Program Chair Elect
University of Missouri – Kansas City
vonnahmeb@umkc.edu

 

Executive Council

Kathleen Bratton (2019)
Louisiana State University
bratton@lsu.edu

Steve Galatas (2019)
Stephen F. Austin State University
galatasse@sfasu.edu

Will McLean (2019)
Arkansas State University
wmclean@astate.edu

Jennifer Hayes Clark (2020)
University of Houston
Jclark10@uh.edu

Tiffiany Howard (2020)
University of Nevada – Las Vegas
tiffiany.howard@unlv.edu

Edward Vargas (2020)
Arizona State University
edwardvargas@asu.edu

Carlos Huerta, Agent of the Corporation
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
juan.huerta@tamucc.edu

David Damore
Past President
University of Nevada – Las Vegas
david.damore@unlv.edu

Priscilla Machado Zotti
Past Vice President and Program Chair
United States Naval Academy
zotti@usna.edu