Join us for the 2018 Annual Meeting of the Southwestern Economics Association.

Download our Call for Papers!

The updated Call for Papers has been re-opened for our 2018 Annual Meeting.  The deadline for new submissions is September 10.  

To submit a proposal, click here.

Southwestern Economics Association Officers

Soumya Sivakumar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing & BBA Director
Marymount University
Ballston Center, Office 5064
1000 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22201
Tel – (703) 284-4982
Email – 

Leanora Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
615 McCallie Avenue
c/o 413 Fletcher Hall
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Tel – (423) 425-4154
Email –

Suvayan De, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
West Virginia State University
Institute, WV 25112
Tel – (304) 766-3095
Email –