Call for Papers, 2021 Centennial Annual Meeting

The flyer for the 2021 Call for Papers will be available for download here when issued.

Click here to submit a proposal.

WHEN April 15-17, 2021

WHERE The Monteleone, New Orleans, Louisiana

FEATURING • Panels • Roundtable discussions • Poster sessions • Paper workshopping opportunities • In individual fields and within an interdisciplinary framework

#SSSA2021

General Program Director

Tracy Dietz
College of Business, University of North Texas, 1155 Union Circle, #311160, Denton, TX, 76203-5017
tracy.dietz@unt.edu

2021 Program Committee

Affiliate Program Chair Email Address
Anthropology Mariah McElroy mlmcelro@uark.edu
Economics Michael Bonnal mbonnal@cba.ua.edu
History Patricia Ovesny povesny@com.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Israel Nandamudi inandamudi@etbu.edu
International Studies Haroon Khan khanh@lahsu.edu
Political Science Beth Miller Vonnahme vonnahmeb@umkc.edu
Psychology Samantha Tackett samanthatackett@gmail.com
Social Work Ruby Orwenyo kerubo.orwenyo@rutgers.edu
Sociology Elizabeth Kelly kellye@obu.edu
Women’s & Gender Studies James Scanlan jscanlon@uark.edu